Promote your events and press releases in Kilburn for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Tue

Light Rain

16°C (61°F)
10°C (50°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
9°C (48°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
7°C (45°F)

Add Review

Kilburn Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Kilburn

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages
Rate 0

Review by Grace Howarth

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Oct 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Brixton

We've used this service provider every year for the last few years and will be calling again next year. Their incredible staff are always extremely polite and do a great job. Amazing company.

Rate 0

Review by Rachel W.

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Oct 2016

Business:
End to End of Tenancy Cleaning

We got a great quote on all the work that needed to be done. If youíre trying to save up some money, definitely go for one of the package deals. We got our moving and cleaning done in a single day, which was really convenient and the cleaning itself was spotless, oven and freezer looked like new!!

Rate 0

Review by Katrin T.

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Sep 2016

Business:
Fantastic Pest Control

Have you ever seen disgusting c***roaches in your property? In my opinion these little "friends" are annoying, because they are crawling all over your place, they simply can't be stopped. Besides they are dangerous, because of the diseases that can spread. Five days ago, I made a booking. Emma from Fantastic Pest Control was very helpful and polite on the phone. The results are satisfying for now. I haven't seen any c***roaches since the end of the treatment.

Rate 0

Review by Kate Carey

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jun 2016

Business:
Allure Cleaners

I finally found the expert team I was looking for. These cleaners are very professional. They did an amazing job cleaning my apartment. I recommended them to my friends already.

Rate 0

Review by Paige Watkins

Rating:

Added On:
30th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Southwark

We were thrilled with the house cleaning service provided by Pro Cleaners Southwark. After the job was finished they took me through the entire house so I could inspect their work, our house was literally sparkling.

Rate 0

Review by Andrew Grant

Rating:

Added On:
20th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners West Hampstead

I am very grateful to this professional cleaning team. They did a much better job than I would have done by myself. I will recommend them to my surrounding.

Rate 0

Review by Laura Lucas

Rating:

Added On:
20th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Kilburn

Me and my girlfriend have been using this cleaning business to clean our house for a few months. we are more than satisfied with their work. I am really grateful to them.

Rate 0

Review by Georgia Gill

Rating:

Added On:
17th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Maida Vale

This experienced team exceeded my highest expectations. They are well-mannered, professional, detailed and caring. I am looking forward to regular maintenance cleaning. My entire house is gleaming like never before.

Rate 0

Review by Louis Burton

Rating:

Added On:
10th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Stoke Newington

This professional company is amazing. Their response was lightning fast and prompt. After their visit the whole property was gleaming from top to bottom. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Rate 0

Review by John Newman

Rating:

Added On:
9th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Streatham

The best thing that caught my attention was that it is really easy to arrange a cleaning team. They showed up at my front door on the exact arranged time and managed to deal with the job remarkably.

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages